Who is Marykate?

I was born in Pittsfield, MA and have lived here all of my life.  I have always been interested in different languages and cultures, and my favorite thing to experience is traveling.  So far the countries I have visited are Ireland, Spain, Portugal and Morocco.  I study Spanish at BCC and would like to go on to a four year college to major in International Studies so that I can learn about the different places of the world, and would like to spend more time in different countries in order to experience different cultures.

3 thoughts on “Who is Marykate?”

  1. That is amazing that you have already visited Ireland, Spain, Portugal, and Morocco! I look forward to working with you this upcoming week!

Leave a Reply

