DaNnY’s FuTuRe PlAnS

My name is Danny Esperanza. I am 14 years old. I came to the United States when I was 12. In the future I want to work in Electronics. I would like to build stuff like ipods, computers, or better stuff. My favorite class is science because in science you learn about life every day and new things. And I like studying biology because if you are learning about animals, plants, people and things, then you have to be especific and explain what have you learned. I like to discover new things every day. I really like to communicate with people because if I have a problem I can talk to my parents or sometimes friends. But, you may not always trust friends because they might betray you.

4 thoughts on “DaNnY’s FuTuRe PlAnS”

  1. im glad you like science! Beacuse i really dont. We need more people with science degrees to make a our world a better place for all of us.

    And the friends betrying, can be true sometimes. Just to let you know their are good people out in this world. We just got to find them!

  2. Great plans await for you in the future Danny.
    I also agree to what JOSE said. You have to find honest people that you can trust… be a good and a fair judge when doing that! Great post! 😀

Leave a Reply

