smurf’s life story

My name is Smergphy Olaverria. I am a sophomore in Lee High School. When I grow up, I want to be a veterinarian. I also want to help my mom to get into college because she wants to be an accountant.  I need to work harder than other kids in school because I need to get a scholarship in order to go to college. My dream is to visit every country, help animals and people all around the world. It’s sad to see what some humans have done to animals for their own profit. From now on, school isn’t going to get any easier, so I’ll have to shape up and work harder everyday. My mom and my grandmother are my heroes. They push me hard to pursue my dream, and I am not only doing this for myself but also for them. My mom has worked so hard to get me this far and I am not giving up. In my country, she had a great job. We had a mansion and pets,but she gave all that up for my education. Even though giving her an easy life doesn’t even start to show, I am still thankful for everything she has done for me. 🙂

My quote: “the best things in life are free”

6 thoughts on “smurf’s life story”

  1. hey Smurf,
    You have done a great job today and don’t worry about what happen before. Anyway, is it possible that you can give me your aim sn? Thanks.

  2. The best things in life are indeed free, I agree with you on that Smurf! Great post, and it is wonderful to see such devotion in you!

  3. Thats really great! always work hard to get the things you want. Also, have fun while you can. I know that your dreams will come true.

    That piece your wrote came straight from the heart!

    Awesome job!

  4. Ja… nice thoughts Smergphy >>> I know you will be OK in the rest of your high school career. And the quote is… pretty unique 😀

Leave a Reply

