Cristian’s Family’s Story

My Uncle name William owns a Tire place, he works by himself, he fix flat tires and one day when I lived in Colombia I decided to help him to put air in the tires and I spend the money buying candy and getting haircut.

My Mom told me that my Grandfather use to sell emeralds and that he gain a lot of money,He also married another lady, after my Grandmother die.He also owns a Taxi that sometimes he drives it at 5:00am.

Jose H. Verastegui my Dad in Colombia use to body paint/repair cars and he use to take me with him I was 8 years old and my Dad’s boss use to like me, One day I broom the office and the I was tired and I went to sleep and she put money in the pocket of my jacket.

Leave a Reply

