Proud to be my mother’s daughter

Every time a think about my mom, a picture of a strong, powerful, determined, and of course gorgeous woman comes to my mind. my mom is a very special woman in my life. My mother’s life has always been about struggling to survive any hardships. Ever since my mom was a child, she was prepared for a hard life, long working hours, and responsibilities to help her family, earn enough money to feed her children, pay the bills, provide all the necessary things for us.

When my mom was only 21, my oldest brother was born. soon my older sister followed him. that kept my mom very busy, all right. But my mom did not stop there, my second sister was born, and finally, I made my grand entrance into this world. You can only guess

Leave a Reply

